BlogTO’s List of Don Mills Restaurants… Short, Not Sweet.

I understand this isn’t a canonical list by any means… but it sure leaves a lot to be desired. I know Don Mills isn’t exactly cuisine central, but hey, where’s Gonoe Sushi! Memories of Japan! The Mongolian Grill! Joey! I suspect there’s plenty more hiding around here too. I think I’ll make it my mission to find them all, and report back to you, my fine readers. Can’t really blame them… after all, they’re BlogTO. But I’m Blog Don Mills, hollaaaaaa!

http://dev.blogto.com/restaurants/n/58

This entry was posted in Dining. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to BlogTO’s List of Don Mills Restaurants… Short, Not Sweet.

  1. raellas says:

    High Street Fish ‘n Chips ?

  2. raellas says:

    David Duncan House ?

  3. raellas says:

    Maybe you should start a list and also include some of the “gone but not forgotten places”, like Barclays, Top of the Mall, Copper Kettle, Coach ‘n Four, the “restaurant” at Edwards Gardens, “The Pit”, Last Harry’s, etc. etc.

  4. Jane says:

    I would love to do a feature on ‘gone but not forgotten’. Old defunct restaurants is a bit of a passion of mine…

Leave a Reply

